How long have you been a fan of Astro Boy?

Talk about all things Astro Boy!
Shiyonasan
Administrator

How long have you been a fan of Astro Boy?

Postby Shiyonasan » 12 years ago

Just as the topic title says.

Some of you may know that I am actually still pretty new to this franchise. To be honest, I actually became a fan a month before I joined this forum! So for me, that would mean that I have been a fan for 10 months now.

I'm asking because I know a lot of you have loved this series much, much longer than I have. I think it will be interesting to compare how long we have been a fan of this franchise.

So just out of curiosity, how long have you guys been a fan of Astro Boy?

AprilSeven
Silent Song

Postby AprilSeven » 12 years ago

Since I first saw it (as a little girl) back in January of 1964!!! I used to drive my parents crazy because they'd always pick Saturday night to go shopping. Lucky for me, the supermarket was a lot like a Walmart, and in addition to food, they had a TV dept., so I would go over there at 6:30 to watch Astro as my parents shopped!!
Image Sig artwork by Alittleacorn!

Gotta Love ASTRO BOY
Cosmic Ranger

Postby Gotta Love ASTRO BOY » 12 years ago

@Aprilseven; ^^ thats cool... I've been a fan for about 14 months now. And its almost a year since I found out about the forum and joined asap :lol: ;o; wow a whole year! :lol: my longest fandom ever! :lol:

Astroboy599
Rocket Ball Champion

Postby Astroboy599 » 12 years ago

ever since I first saw him in 2003, 8 years ago :D
Astro: "Dr. O'shay....... Do I have to do my homework?" O'shay: "yes Astro, you must do your homework" Astro: "darn it!"

鉄腕アトムのルール :astro:
My youtube channel:http://www.youtube.com/user/Aang599?feature=mhee

AtomXKoisuru
Rocket Ball Champion

Postby AtomXKoisuru » 12 years ago

about 7 years ago, when I first became depressed, and needed something to fanacize with, to escape my home life....
[sigpic][/sigpic] Find me online!! :D AtomXKoisuru@Youtube